Baan Kata Keeree

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute :
Discounts Now Available to Direct Guests for December 2019

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
166 Guest Reviews

166 Guest Reviews

Murielle, Stephanie, Charlotte, Lisa

The view is one of the most breathtaking I've ever seen

We wanted to give a special thank to the chef and the rest of the staff for their wonderful service. They are all very nice, friendly and the food was delicious! So thank you for being so kind and awesome. The villa itself is very well thought by its unique architecture and its multiple small and cute details. Of course, the view is one of the most breathtaking I've ever seen. We had a wonderful stay at Baan Kata Keeree and would definitely come again without hesitation! Thanks a lot.

July 2019

John and Liza

We chose the right villa to stay

We want to start by saying thank you to the team at Baan Kata Keeree for their wonderful hospitality. Staffs are polite, friendly and their service is great. Everyone in our party loves the fluffy pancakes and the BBQ dinner was delicious. We chose the right villa to stay especially with a group of 11 of us, some who travelled all the way from France to celebrate our wedding in Singapore. They are really amazed with the view, architecture, and at how well-kept the villa is. We hope to stay again in the future with our families and friends. Thank you again.

July 2019

Family

We hope to be back here soon

We had a wonderful time in the villa and the only regret is that we don't have enough days here to enjoy the excellent service rendered by Somjit, Bom, the ladies and the chef. We hope to be back here soon to enjoy your wonderful hospitality.

June 2019

Hayes

Very relaxing, amazing food

A wonderful week in a most relaxing house catching up with our wonderful old friends. Very relaxing, amazing food and extremely attentive staff taking care of every need. Have loved it all. Thank you so much.

June 2019

Guest

Holiday in Paradise

9 of us have just spent 8 days in this beautiful stunning private villa/hotel in an exemplary location. While a beautiful 7 bedroom private home with a Gym, swimming pool and direct walking access to the centre of Kata and the beach - Baan Kata Keeree actually operates like a private hotel. With a wonderful compliment of staff including your own Chef, Barman extraordinaire, facility manager, gardener and 4 maids so discreet (you would struggle to know they exist) yet offering a level of service comparable to a 6 star resort - you want and need nothing. We have all travelled extensively around the world from the Maldives to Majorca, New York to Rome and I would challenge you to find a better facility or location to while away the days in supreme luxury and relaxation - very highly recommended.

June 2019

Rich

A family home that has been lovingly put together over many years

I just wanted to say that we had a truly wonderful stay at this villa. From the moment we made the booking Tammy did a fantastic job at helping us to finalise our holiday from arranging airport colleciton to providing an exhaustive list of potential ideas to fill our days. The villa iteself lives up to its images and the house is amazingly decked out. You can tell it's a family home that has been lovingly put together over many years. We've stayed in many villas in South East Asia and this was definitely one of the nicest and a very welcome break from the marble glass boxes you often find. The villa staff were very friendly and accommodating with our meal requests and genuinely made our stay very special. I would happily return to this villa.

April 2019

Jeffrey's Group

Your property truly is a paradise

Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality and delicious food. Your property truly is a paradise and we enjoyed making memories here. Joe and Bom really made our vacation care free. We are already planning our next visit. Thank you for the best pancakes we have ever had!

April 2019

Michael N.

Words will not do any justice to describe our incredible experience

Words will not do any justice to describe our incredible experience with Joe and his highly attentive and kind staff. The villa is beautiful, comfortable, and in a perfect, private location. Each meal was better than the last. All of us were amazed, and never left hungry. Joe is such a kind man and really went above and beyond for our group. If travelling back to Phuket in the future, I will surely sta with Joe at this villa. Thank you again for all your hospitality.

March 2019

Guest

Enjoy living like royalty for a few days

We had 11 adults sleep comfortably here. Joe and his staff are professional, friendly and helpful. This villa is amazing as are the location and views. Book here and enjoy living like royalty for a few days.

March 2019

Michael

Enjoy living like royalty for a few days

We were a group of 11 people and had an absolutely incredible experience here. Joe and his staff made us feel right at home and took amazing care of us. The location provided us extremely easy access to Kata Beach while at the same time providing us privacy from other properties/resorts. Our entire group was beyond pleased with everything that was offered to us. Working with Tammy and Joe was a dream come true and I look forward to working with them in the future.

March 2019

Caroline, Peter, Angela...

So mnay womderful memories...

So mnay womderful memories, laughter and fun has been experienced over the last 7 days. Great villa, amazing staff, the best food, and views to match. We look forward to returning again. A big thank you.

March 2019

Caroline, Australia

This was my second visit and there will be more!

Our group of 10 adults has just returned last week from an amazing week spent at Baan Kata Keeree. This was my second visit and there will be more! From the first point of contact until we checked out, we could not fault anything. The staff - Mr Jit, Bom and the wonderful villa staff were always obliging and nothing was ever a problem. Discreet, however never too far away to offer assistance. The rooms are spacious, super comfortable bedding, great bathroom with all amenities, blockout curtains, airconditioning etc. Dining areas are kept extremely clean and stock everything you need or want. The food is fresh, plentiful and there is a huge selection for you. Drinks made to order and we all dream about laying by the pool drinking cocktails and this is no exception. Location is spot on with a great beach just a stone throw away, massages galore and money exchange outside the front door. ( money exchange had the best rate we had). The villa is right in the heart of Kata, yet you still have the peace and quiet of the property. Views are to die for.... We thoroughly recommend Baan Kata Keeree and wish the staff all the very best. Thank you for making my 50th birthday and that of my friends trip to Kata super special. We are extremely grateful.

March 2019

Erin Ooi, Australia

I've loved every day in the pool...

Thank you so much!!! I've loved every day in the pool and eating all your amazing food. Bom, your passion fruit smoothie is the best. My breakfast every morning is spot on all the time.

January 2019

Ooi Family, Australia

We're going to miss Baan Kata Keeree a lot!

We enjoyed our stay so much in 2013 that we just had to come back. The service and food has been amazing. We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again.

January 2019

Rossi Family, Italy

Staff: 100 out of 10 Very Very Good!

This was our first visit and hopefully we will be back. The stay was wonderful. Much more than we expected. The staff made it all special. Thank you all for your dedication and hard work, we appreciated it so much. The kids loved the pool. Hope to be back next year. ps: We don't want to leave!

January 2019

More Nivens

We were last here 5yrs ago...

...with the Houston family in 2013, and I can honestly say it is as amazing, if not better, than the last time we were here! The beautiful villa, amazing staff, make this place truly memorable and a holiday to remember. As a mother of 2 boys, this is the holiday of dreams, a place where we can come and escape the everyday drudgeries of life, and just enjoy being a family. We will be back. Ollie, Tony, Kirstie, Max

October 2018

Rubah's Bachellorette

We will definitely be coming back

We are super happy with our stay at Baan Kata Keeree villa. Exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be coming back. Thank you so much for your kind and generous hospitality.

October 2018

The Niven's

Such a special place

Thank you so much Mr Jit, Bom and the girls. What an incredible place to stay for a family holiday. Such a special place and so many memories created. We will be back for sure.

October 2018

Wendy

Thank you so much.

Thank you to all staff for such an enjoyable week - loved Bom's cocktails, but especially loved my week here with all my children and grandkids. We live all over the world, so being together has been amazing. The birthdays were amazingly catered for also.

October 2018

Smith Family

We will be back one day, definitely

Thank you to Mr Jit, Bom and Girls. We had an absolutely brilliant stay with you and our extended family. I would also like to thank you for making our son's 9th birthday so extra special with decorations and cake.

October 2018
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms