Baan Kata Keeree

Luxury Villa Phuket

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
143 Guest Reviews

143 Guest Reviews

Recommend everyone to stay

我们一行三个家庭,三对夫妻加一位卜阿姨,有9个三至七岁的小孩,度过了了美好的假期,餐食,外出安排,了客房打扫都很好,很满意,当然景了观也好,到沙滩也很方便。推荐大家入住

We have three families, three couples and one aunt, and nine children from three to seven years old, have had a wonderful holiday, meals, outing arrangements, room cleaning is very good, very satisfied, of course The view is good, and it is very convenient to go to the beach. Recommend everyone to stay.

August 2018

Chiness Group

Will definitely come back

The view is really wonderful here. The staff are friendly and the food is great too. We believe it's the best place to see Phuket beach and sea view. We will definitely come back and holiday here again.

August 2018

Unnamed

Outstanding service. Compliments to the chef

Thank you for your outstanding service. Nothing was too much trouble. Your professionalism and attention to detail was amazing. I will miss this outstanding service and the smiles upon your faces. It would be a dream and a pleasure to retun in the future. Can you please pass on our compliments to the chef, as per all other services, the food was amazing. You should all be proud of your expertise.

August 2018

Unnamed

We are sorry to leave

Thank you Joe, Bom and girls, for making our stay here so wonderful. Special mention for the chef who provided us with delicious meals. We are sorry to leave but maybe we'll be able to return to this ideal setting in the future.

August 2018

The Moores, Hong Kong

We would love to come back

We would like to thank Joe, Bom plus the team to make our stay pleasurable and relazing. The food here was excellent, we had breakfast, lunch and dinner here most of the time and it was top notch! Chef, we will miss your food. Joe, you went far beyond our expectations to help us and made sure our stay was enjoyable. Bom, you are a true example of excellent hospitality, warm, friendly and helpful, also loved the cocktails you made, they were spot on! We would love to come back.

August 2018

Unnamed

Fantastic holiday!

That's a wonderful journey here, we enjoyed the pool and nice house and their good service. Kids learned surf, and parents relaxed. That's a fantastic holiday. Thank you.

August 2018

Aimy, China

去年芽庄米亚是现代型的

去年芽庄米亚是现代型的,这个是古色古香的,完全不一样的风格,刚到的那天下雨,而且司机开错了一个路口,走进去先是一个小弄堂,比较失望,进去之后发现别有洞天,管家人很好,别墅设施很齐全!离海边近,住着很舒服,除了价格小贵,其他都很不错!住的很开心!推荐了几个朋友了,以后到普吉还是会选这里!

August 2018

Sophie

每次旅行都是几家人相约

每次旅行都是几家人相约,在结束了去年东奔西跑的美西自驾游后,大家一致想换一种度假的模式,就是纯休闲,不折腾。选民宿才能保证大家一起且不被打扰,一眼就看中了[..]的别墅。这里一应俱全,连游戏机🎮都准备了,还有专人服务,Joe和Bom人都很nice,服务贴心且周到,省去了做饭、洗衣、采购等琐碎事情后,剩下的就只是玩了。[..]还不厌其烦地给我们各种出行建议,特别省心。别墅临近卡塔海滩,景致一流,随时闲庭信步,两分钟就能到沙滩。这里绝对是冲浪的好地方,不出海的朋友可以考虑参加冲浪课程,很难得的体验。

August 2018

荣荣, Shanghai

总体来说还是不错的度假选择

总体来说还是不错的度假选择,房东虽然不在泰国,但是几乎24小时随时保持联络。还热心的提供很多出行建议。我们一行5家,15个人,相对来讲还是人比较多,主楼的4个客房还是无可挑剔,院子里的两个客房就比较寒碜,当然这也是我们人多的原因。由于我们去的时候正逢雨季,喷到了点小意外,热水器漏电,实在是吓得不轻,还好房东在第一时间就安排人来维修。地理位置相对偏远一点,去景点耗时比较多。我们连续住了4天,用了一顿晚餐和4顿早餐。味道还是不错。最后一天去机场我们忘了一个包,管家亲自开车送到机场,感动!总体来说,这次住宿还是值得点赞的。

July 2018

Gay & Debbie

Food amazing, staff terrific

Thank you so much for a fabulous time. Food amazing. Staff terrific. Look forward to our return to paradise.

July 2018

George

Our wonderful experience in Thailand

Thank you for your warm hospitality and hard work making my friends and I feel very comfortable and special. Can't wait to tell friends back home of our wonderful experience in Thailand.

July 2018

Barb, Craig, Mick...

The team made it an exceptional experience

You made our stay in the villa so very comfortable. The villa was beautiful and the team made it an exceptional experience. Thank you for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The food was amazing, the service always great and the cocktails were awesome. Thank you for the the wonderful time and for making my first trip to Thailand so memorable.

July 2018

Guest

Once in a lifetime experience

Located on Kata beach Phuket, this villa is your own private oasis complete with a beautiful pool, full facilities, stunning views and 5 star service. The staff go out of their way to make your stay a special experience and the menu is superb. Just a short walk from Kata beach, restaurants, markets and nightlife, this little piece of heaven will make your visit to Phuket and once in a lifetime experience.

March 2018

Dana

It's paradise!

I stayed here with a group of friends, and it's paradise! The views are outstanding to say the least and the rooms amazing. The villas look directly over Kata Beach. The staff are simply the best. Bom and Jit make it so pleasant and always so attentive. I will be back for sure. Treat yourself. You won't be disappointed.

March 2018

Chinese Speaking Group

We'll be back!

We have had a wonderful holiday here.
{Sorry, there are more comments in Chinese, but we can't translate it.}

February 2018

AJSZ

Family beach retreat - Unforgettable homely stay

What a lovely villa perfectly chosen for a last minute family reunion & engagement celebration! My grand daughter just loved the kiddies play room and my mother loved the pool. All the rooms are well located for a close family gathering so my grand daughter could be put to bed with ease. We enjoyed morning walks and swims on the main Kata beach which is a short walk to reach while the villa was very private with an amazing view from the stunning deck!

My son's engagement was celebrated perfectly at the villa Bom and Jit arranging a seafood extravaganza BBQ which included king prawns and lobster all displayed on crushed ice and cooked in front of us! The meals were so good we only chose to dine out once in our 9-night stay!

We also enjoyed massages on the premises. Unforgettable homely stay.

January 2018

Ligertwoods (Edinburgh)

An incredibly relaxing and indulgent week!

Thank you so much for an incredibly relaxing and indulgent week! Everything has been perfect thanks to your amazing service. The food has been delicious and thank you especially to Jo and Bom for making our family reunion such a relaxing holiday.

December 2017

Happy Kids!

You're The Best!

Dear Bom, Joe & the crew, I had a wonderful time here swimming in the pool, having hot chocolates, playing video games, and having massages. Thank you for all your help with the cooking, cleaning and washing up. You have all made us feel at home. You also each taught us something about Thailand and helped us out. ps: Your pancakes are delicious!

I have had the best trip here in Thailand. It has been a wonderful time. My favourite was the pool and the food. You guys are very kind and very helpful. I loved the boat trip, it was very cool and fun (thanks Joe). I will miss this place and be sad when I get home, I will have to clean up after myself. Thank you for everything. You're the best.

From Inty, Luna, Rory, Luna, Harry, Olly, Cheryl, Mark, Guy, Andy, Sandrita, Sam, Archie,

December 2017

Liam

The best 50th Birthday celebration spot in the world ....!!

This villa can only be described as a Hollywood celebrity's 'home away from home! My wife surprised me with a 50th birthday booking at Baan Kata Keeree for a 3-night stay. It is hard to describe the sheer bliss of this place. The villa is set off a small soi on the south end of Kata beach and the entrance, though grand, hides the grandeur of the expanding land mass as it slops down to the rocks facing the ocean. The Owner, obviously a very talented designer, has made excellent use of the sloping block to create a wonderful expansive villa with all the comforts of home - and more. We dined for breakfast, lunch & dinner several times. We laid in the sunbeds, swam in the pool and even indulged in a on-site massage. Everything is sensational. Khun Bom and the rest of the on-site staff are highly attentive and nothing is too much trouble - Khun Bom's cocktails are 'to die for'..... If you ever only get one treat in the world - make sure it is a stay at Bann Kata Keeree.

November 2017

Jan

We would most definetly stay here again

We had the most wonderful stay at this magical place. Mr Bom and the ladies were marvellous and nothing was too much trouble. The chef provided a fabulous selection of meals. The rooms and the facilities were pure luxury and the gardens a delight. We would most definetly stay here again.

November 2017
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms