Baan Kata Keeree

Luxury Villa Phuket

Last Minute (Discount) :
From Now Upto 21-DEC-2018

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and we think that most of them, if not all, would tell you what a great time they had. But it's not just the villa that makes your stay one to remember. It's the staff, and how they add to an already great experience. We're quite sure you won't be disappointed.
151 Guest Reviews

151 Guest Reviews

More Nivens

We were last here 5yrs ago...

...with the Houston family in 2013, and I can honestly say it is as amazing, if not better, than the last time we were here! The beautiful villa, amazing staff, make this place truly memorable and a holiday to remember. As a mother of 2 boys, this is the holiday of dreams, a place where we can come and escape the everyday drudgeries of life, and just enjoy being a family. We will be back. Ollie, Tony, Kirstie, Max

October 2018

Rubah's Bachellorette

We will definitely be coming back

We are super happy with our stay at Baan Kata Keeree villa. Exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be coming back. Thank you so much for your kind and generous hospitality.

October 2018

The Niven's

Such a special place

Thank you so much Mr Jit, Bom and the girls. What an incredible place to stay for a family holiday. Such a special place and so many memories created. We will be back for sure.

October 2018

Wendy

Thank you so much.

Thank you to all staff for such an enjoyable week - loved Bom's cocktails, but especially loved my week here with all my children and grandkids. We live all over the world, so being together has been amazing. The birthdays were amazingly catered for also.

October 2018

Smith Family

We will be back one day, definitely

Thank you to Mr Jit, Bom and Girls. We had an absolutely brilliant stay with you and our extended family. I would also like to thank you for making our son's 9th birthday so extra special with decorations and cake.

October 2018

Tania, Australia

Overlooking one end of Kata beach and a minutes walk to the beach

My family met at Baan Kata Karee from England and Australia. We could not have had a better place for a reunion! One of the family had stayed here before and raved about the place. Completely relaxing, fantastic food and cocktails, amazing staff... thanks Bom, Mr Jit and girls. The location is fantastic overlooking one end of Kata beach and a minutes walk to the beach. The fact that the staff have not changed in the years that we have visited says a lot about the place. We hope to back sooner rather than later!!!

October 2018

NZ Aus Traveller, UK

A week at this amazing place was not enough

The staff, the house and everything about it is wonderful. Rooms were spacious and modern all with their own bathrooms. The addition of a kids playroom was magnificent along with the views. All food was fantastic

October 2018

Chinese Group

It can be said that it is amazing

I haven't written a long comment for a long time, just anything in my mind: Tammy is very enthusiastic and very responsible. The manager Joe and the butler Bom are both handsome and warm and friendly If English is not good, they will try their best to find a way to communicate with you. Every staff member is very friendly. The house is the same as the photo, even better than the photo, it can be said that it is amazing. The room is super clean! The scenery is pleasant, the privacy is very good, and it is close to the beach. Elephant Camp, Oasis SPA, Surfing Bar. There are also many restaurants, cafes, small bars and supermarkets. Every morning, Bom will clean the leaves in the pool. There will be a maid to clean the room at breakfast, and the bed will be arranged at dinner time. Curtains laid down, drive away mosquitoes, and then there is a fragrance of lemon in the house. There is a handmade soap on the sink, it seems to be rice, super good smell! The Thai food made by the chef is still very good. We have two children on this trip. There was a little accident, I made a small birthday party for the children. Joe and Bom are working hard to help us as much as possible. Thank you very much. We all Very satisfied, they praise me choosing a particularly good house My friends are asking what hotel I stay. If have a chance, we will definitely stay again

October 2018

Recommend everyone to stay

我们一行三个家庭,三对夫妻加一位卜阿姨,有9个三至七岁的小孩,度过了了美好的假期,餐食,外出安排,了客房打扫都很好,很满意,当然景了观也好,到沙滩也很方便。推荐大家入住

We have three families, three couples and one aunt, and nine children from three to seven years old, have had a wonderful holiday, meals, outing arrangements, room cleaning is very good, very satisfied, of course The view is good, and it is very convenient to go to the beach. Recommend everyone to stay.

August 2018

Chiness Group

Will definitely come back

The view is really wonderful here. The staff are friendly and the food is great too. We believe it's the best place to see Phuket beach and sea view. We will definitely come back and holiday here again.

August 2018

Unnamed

Outstanding service. Compliments to the chef

Thank you for your outstanding service. Nothing was too much trouble. Your professionalism and attention to detail was amazing. I will miss this outstanding service and the smiles upon your faces. It would be a dream and a pleasure to retun in the future. Can you please pass on our compliments to the chef, as per all other services, the food was amazing. You should all be proud of your expertise.

August 2018

Unnamed

We are sorry to leave

Thank you Joe, Bom and girls, for making our stay here so wonderful. Special mention for the chef who provided us with delicious meals. We are sorry to leave but maybe we'll be able to return to this ideal setting in the future.

August 2018

The Moores, Hong Kong

We would love to come back

We would like to thank Joe, Bom plus the team to make our stay pleasurable and relazing. The food here was excellent, we had breakfast, lunch and dinner here most of the time and it was top notch! Chef, we will miss your food. Joe, you went far beyond our expectations to help us and made sure our stay was enjoyable. Bom, you are a true example of excellent hospitality, warm, friendly and helpful, also loved the cocktails you made, they were spot on! We would love to come back.

August 2018

Unnamed

Fantastic holiday!

That's a wonderful journey here, we enjoyed the pool and nice house and their good service. Kids learned surf, and parents relaxed. That's a fantastic holiday. Thank you.

August 2018

Aimy, China

去年芽庄米亚是现代型的

去年芽庄米亚是现代型的,这个是古色古香的,完全不一样的风格,刚到的那天下雨,而且司机开错了一个路口,走进去先是一个小弄堂,比较失望,进去之后发现别有洞天,管家人很好,别墅设施很齐全!离海边近,住着很舒服,除了价格小贵,其他都很不错!住的很开心!推荐了几个朋友了,以后到普吉还是会选这里!

August 2018

Sophie

每次旅行都是几家人相约

每次旅行都是几家人相约,在结束了去年东奔西跑的美西自驾游后,大家一致想换一种度假的模式,就是纯休闲,不折腾。选民宿才能保证大家一起且不被打扰,一眼就看中了[..]的别墅。这里一应俱全,连游戏机🎮都准备了,还有专人服务,Joe和Bom人都很nice,服务贴心且周到,省去了做饭、洗衣、采购等琐碎事情后,剩下的就只是玩了。[..]还不厌其烦地给我们各种出行建议,特别省心。别墅临近卡塔海滩,景致一流,随时闲庭信步,两分钟就能到沙滩。这里绝对是冲浪的好地方,不出海的朋友可以考虑参加冲浪课程,很难得的体验。

August 2018

荣荣, Shanghai

总体来说还是不错的度假选择

总体来说还是不错的度假选择,房东虽然不在泰国,但是几乎24小时随时保持联络。还热心的提供很多出行建议。我们一行5家,15个人,相对来讲还是人比较多,主楼的4个客房还是无可挑剔,院子里的两个客房就比较寒碜,当然这也是我们人多的原因。由于我们去的时候正逢雨季,喷到了点小意外,热水器漏电,实在是吓得不轻,还好房东在第一时间就安排人来维修。地理位置相对偏远一点,去景点耗时比较多。我们连续住了4天,用了一顿晚餐和4顿早餐。味道还是不错。最后一天去机场我们忘了一个包,管家亲自开车送到机场,感动!总体来说,这次住宿还是值得点赞的。

July 2018

Gay & Debbie

Food amazing, staff terrific

Thank you so much for a fabulous time. Food amazing. Staff terrific. Look forward to our return to paradise.

July 2018

George

Our wonderful experience in Thailand

Thank you for your warm hospitality and hard work making my friends and I feel very comfortable and special. Can't wait to tell friends back home of our wonderful experience in Thailand.

July 2018

Barb, Craig, Mick...

The team made it an exceptional experience

You made our stay in the villa so very comfortable. The villa was beautiful and the team made it an exceptional experience. Thank you for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The food was amazing, the service always great and the cocktails were awesome. Thank you for the the wonderful time and for making my first trip to Thailand so memorable.

July 2018
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms